Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

VINTAGE CHRISTMAS



Register for this:
NEW 2nd SATURDAY OR 3rd THURSDAY QUILT CLUB & SAVE 10% off the book needed for the class!
Registration is $30 per person & $15 each month for a 6 Block Kit!
You must register for your demonstration & pick up time!
Choose: 10:30am, Noon OR (1:30pm-Full on 2nd Sat.)
This is not a sit & sew; demonstration & pick up kit ONLY!
Each month you will come into the shop for a short
demonstration on how to put the six blocks together.
STARTS:
Saturday, March 9th (1:30pm for 2nd Saturdays is Full)
OR 3rd Thursday, March 21st @10:30am, Noon OR 1:30pm
Come into the shop to register & pick your copy of the book up!

VINTAGE CHRISTMAS

Cost:
$ FREE
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 at 10:30 am to Noon
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 at Noon to 1:30 pm
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 at 10:30 am to Noon
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 at Noon to 1:30 pm
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm

Sat, May 11, 2019 at 10:30 am to Noon
Sat, May 11, 2019 at Noon to 1:30 pm
Sat, May 11, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Thu, May 23, 2019 at 10:30 am to Noon
Thu, May 23, 2019 at Noon to 1:30 pm
Thu, May 23, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm

Sat, Jun 8, 2019 at 10:30 am to Noon
Sat, Jun 8, 2019 at Noon to 1:30 pm
Sat, Jun 8, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 at 10:30 am to Noon
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 at Noon to 1:30 pm
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm

Sat, Jul 13, 2019 at 10:30 am to Noon
Sat, Jul 13, 2019 at Noon to 1:30 pm
Sat, Jul 13, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Thu, Jul 25, 2019 at 10:30 am to Noon
Thu, Jul 25, 2019 at Noon to 1:30 pm
Thu, Jul 25, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm

Sat, Aug 10, 2019 at 10:30 am to Noon
Sat, Aug 10, 2019 at Noon to 1:30 pm
Sat, Aug 10, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Thu, Aug 22, 2019 at 10:30 am to Noon
Thu, Aug 22, 2019 at Noon to 1:30 pm
Thu, Aug 22, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm

Sat, Sep 14, 2019 at 10:30 am to Noon
Sat, Sep 14, 2019 at Noon to 1:30 pm
Sat, Sep 14, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Thu, Sep 26, 2019 at 10:30 am to Noon
Thu, Sep 26, 2019 at Noon to 1:30 pm
Thu, Sep 26, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm

CONTACT US

  • Speckled Hen Quilts
    503-678-3368
  • 25455 NE Boones Ferry Rd
    Aurora, OREGON 97002
  • TUES-SAT: 10am - 4pm
  • Closed Sunday & Monday